School Holiday Dates

Please note that our term dates may not mirror the Local Authority’s published term dates. 

 

Term Dates 2018-19

To access 2018-19 calendar as a PDF click here: School Holidays 2018-19 

Autumn Term

INSET DAYS: Friday 5th October 2018 and Friday 9th October 2018

AUTUMN HALF TERM: Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October 2018

CHRSITMAS HOLIDAYS: Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019

 

Spring Term

SPRING HALF TERM: Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February 2019

EASTER HOLIDAYS: Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019

 

Summer Term 

BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 6th May 2019

SUMMER HALF TERM: Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

INSET DAYS: Monday 9th June 2019

SUMMER HOLIDAYS: Monday 22nd July to 30th August 2019