Head Teacher – Mrs N Hair (Designated Person for Safeguarding)

Deputy Head Teacher – Miss S Miller (EYFS Leader, Deputy Person for Safeguarding)

Assistant Head Teacher – Mrs N Naile (SENDCo for KS1 & KS2 & Y3 Teacher)


Year 6 Teachers – Mr N Charlton (Upper KS2 Leader), Miss K Bowes (Mathematics Leader) & Mrs J Hughes

Year 5 Teachers – Mr B Cawley (PE Leader) & Miss L Weir

Year 4 Teachers – Miss R Baxter & Miss J Hodgson

Year 3 Teachers – Mrs L Naile (SENDCo for KS1 & KS2) & Miss S Hall

Year 2 Teachers – Mrs E Oxley & Miss R Conlan

Year 1  Teachers – Miss M Davison & Mrs A Cable

Reception Teachers – Miss S Miller (EYFS Leader, Deputy Person for Safeguarding) & Mr Amundsen

Nursery Teachers – Miss Anderson (SENDCo for Nursery & Reception)

Teaching Assistants

Year 6 – Mr Gray

Year 5 – Mrs Haley

Year 4 – Mrs Ferguson

Year 3 – Mrs Fannen

Year 2 – Mrs Snowball  and Mrs Charlton

Year 1 – Mrs Collins, Mrs Griffiths and Miss Joliff

Reception – Miss Firth, Miss Walker and Miss Richardson

Nursery – Mrs Smith, Mrs Underwood, Mrs Lindsley and Miss Pescod

Administration and Finance

Office Manager – Mrs Wilson

Miss Wilson and Mrs Ward

Family Support and attendance officer – Rebecca Pharoah



Lunchtime Supervisors

Premises and Technicians

Out of School Club

Mrs Haley – OOSC manager

Mrs Fannen, Miss McKeown, Mrs Garrigan, Mrs Fryatt and Mrs Pickering